Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

People


Jean Mercer Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Administration jmerce10@utk.edu
Carol Malkemus Director, Financial Management & Compliance cmalkemu@utk.edu
Monica Cole Assistant Director, Financial Management & Compliance mcole2@utk.edu
Theresa Sears Director of Sponsored Program Contracts and Agreements tsears@utk.edu
David Smelser Director of Preaward Operations dsmelser@utk.edu

Laura Pickens Administrative Coordinator lvenabl1@utk.edu
Traci Owens Administrative Specialist tjone107@utk.edu
Matthew Rankin Administrative Support Assistant mrankin9@utk.edu
Jackson Cordial Archive Assistant jcordial@utk.edu

Farah Rodriguez Compliance Manager frodri10@utk.edu
Ahmed Boshnag Compliance Officer aboshnag@utk.edu
Gregory Burgwald Compliance Officer gburgwal@utk.edu

See theĀ Awards & Contracts Contact List, organized by sponsor.

Chelsea Inman Team Lead, Contracts cshort9@utk.edu
Jennifer Benson Senior Contract Coordinator jbenson9@utk.edu
Anna Marie Dawley Senior Contract Coordinator adawley@utk.edu
Melissa Jenkins Senior Contract Coordinator mjenki38@utk.edu
Stephanie Jonas-Fields Senior Contract Coordinator ssmit332@utk.edu
Raymond Norris Senior Contract Coordinator rnorris6@utk.edu
Calvin Breeden Contract Coordinator cbreeden@utk.edu
Benji Clemmer Contract Coordinator bclemmer@utk.edu
Abbey Frady Contract Coordinator amoon@utk.edu
Terri Hollis Contract Coordinator tbokros@utk.edu
Emily Long Contract Coordinator elong6@utk.edu
Tara Prizito Contract Coordinator tprizito@utk.edu
Meredith Raths Contract Coordinator mraths@utk.edu

Marie Penn Team Lead, Preaward Operations marie.penn@utk.edu
Stacey Wade Senior Proposal Coordinator swade@utk.edu
Jessie Beauharnois Proposal Coordinator jbeauhar@utk.edu
Annie Brown Proposal Coordinator abrown70@utk.edu
Brittany McHenry Proposal Coordinator bdyer3@utk.edu
Grace Loy Proposal Coordinator gloy1@utk.edu
Tiffany Hensley Proposal Coordinator tbell26@utk.edu

See theĀ Research Accountant List, organized by agency

Spence Baumgardner Research Accounting Manager wbaumga2@utk.edu
Bonnie Cryderman Research Accounting Manager bcryderm@utk.edu
Susan Joiner Research Accounting Manager sjoiner1@utk.edu
Sherri Armstrong Senior Research Accountant sarmst12@utk.edu
Janet Bruce Senior Research Accountant jbruce7@utk.edu
Stacey Conroy Senior Research Accountant sec@utk.edu
Mayet Dunn Senior Research Accountant mdavenp1@utk.edu
Teresa Dotson Senior Research Accountant tdotson2@utk.edu
Mike Hurd Senior Research Accountant whurd@utk.edu
Sara Stewart Senior Research Accountant sstewa10@utk.edu
Rachel Bashore Research Accountant II rbashore@utk.edu
Larry Bowlby Research Accountant II lbowlby@utk.edu
Victoria Sloan Research Accountant II vsloan2@utk.edu
Linda Snow Research Accountant II lksnow@utk.edu
Teri Walker Research Accountant II twalke50@utk.edu
Angelique Watson Research Accountant II awatso46@utk.edu
Laura Fugate Research Accountant I lfugate1@utk.edu