Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

People


Jean Mercer Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Administration jmerce10@utk.edu
Carol Malkemus Director, Financial Management & Compliance cmalkemu@utk.edu
Monica Cole Assistant Director, Financial Management & Compliance mcole2@utk.edu
Theresa Sears Director of Sponsored Program Contracts and Agreements tsears@utk.edu
David Smelser Director of Preaward Operations dsmelser@utk.edu

Susan Joiner Manager, Financial Management & Compliance sjoiner1@utk.edu
Bethany Williams Business Systems Analyst bwill112@utk.edu
Robin Owens Administrative Specialist rcowens@utk.edu
Traci Owens Administrative Specialist tjone107@vols.utk.edu
Matthew Rankin Administrative Support Assistant mrankin9@utk.edu

Jay Taylor Senior Compliance Officer vtaylor@utk.edu
Janet Bruce Compliance Officer jbruce7@utk.edu

See theĀ Awards & Contracts Contact List, organized by sponsor.

Allyson Graves Senior Contract Coordinator agrave14@utk.edu
Chelsea Inman Senior Contract Coordinator cshort9@utk.edu
Jennifer Benson Senior Contract Coordinator jbenson9@utk.edu
Melissa Jenkins Senior Contract Coordinator mjenki38@utk.edu
Raymond Norris Senior Contract Coordinator rnorris6@utk.edu
Stephanie Jonas-Fields Senior Contract Coordinator ssmit332@utk.edu
Calvin Breeden Contract Coordinator cbreeden@utk.edu
Abbey Frady Contract Coordinator amoon@utk.edu
Sarah Gonzalez Contract Coordinator sgonzal4@utk.edu
Terri Hollis Contract Coordinator tbokros@utk.edu
Tara Prizito Contract Specialist tprizito@utk.edu

Marie Penn Team Lead, Preaward Operations marie.penn@utk.edu
Stacey Wade Senior Proposal Coordinator swade@utk.edu
Annie Brown Proposal Coordinator abrown70@utk.edu
Brittany McHenry Proposal Coordinator bdyer3@utk.edu
Grace Loy Proposal Coordinator gloy1@utk.edu
Kristen Massey Proposal Coordinator kvander3@utk.edu
Tiffany Hensley Proposal Coordinator tbell26@utk.edu

See theĀ Research Accountant List, organized by agency

Sherri Armstrong Senior Research Accountant sarmst12@utk.edu
Tammy Berry Senior Research Accountant tberry@utk.edu
Stacey Conroy Senior Research Accountant sec@utk.edu
Bonnie Cryderman Senior Research Accountant bcryderm@utk.edu
Mayet Dunn Senior Research Accountant mdavenp1@utk.edu
Teresa Dotson Senior Research Accountant tdotson2@utk.edu
Sara Stewart Senior Research Accountant sstewa10@utk.edu
Rachel Bashore Research Accountant I rbashore@utk.edu
Larry Bowlby Research Accountant I lbowlby@utk.edu
Victoria Sloan Research Accountant I vsloan2@utk.edu
Teri Walker Research Accountant I twalke50@utk.edu
Angelique Watson Research Accountant I awatso46@utk.edu
Mike Hurd Research Accountant II whurd@utk.edu