Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

ORIED Leadership

Deborah Crawford, Vice Chancellor for Research

Deborah Crawford

Vice Chancellor for Research

Administrative Coordinator: Jerri D’Aoust

 

 


Marc Gibson, Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Director of the Division of Partnerships & Economic Development

Marc Gibson

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
Director, Division of Partnerships & Economic Development

Contact: rgibso@utk.edu

 


Jean Mercer, Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Administration

Jean Mercer

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Administration

Contact: jmerce10@utk.edu
 

 


Sarah Pruett, Assistant Vice Chancellor for the Responsible Conduct of Research Institutional Research and Integrity Officer

Sarah Pruett

Assistant Vice Chancellor for the Responsible Conduct of Research
Institutional Research Integrity Officer

Contact: spruett1@utk.edu

 


 

ORIED Staff

Jon Phipps Director jphipps@utk.edu

Anna Banks Director abanks16@utk.edu
Rachel Borashko Data Analyst rborashk@utk.edu

Erin Chapin Director echapin1@utk.edu
Jennifer Brown Communications Specialist jbrow209@utk.edu
Jen Roder Communications Specialist jroder@utk.edu

Renee Thomas Director rthomas4@utk.edu
Jacqueline Lanning Accounting Specialist jlannin1@utk.edu
Betty Carmon Science Alliance Business Manager bcarmon@utk.edu

Sarah Pruett Assistant Vice Chancellor for the Responsible Conduct of Research, Institutional Research Integrity Officer spruett1@utk.edu
Donna Ford Administrative Specialist dford15@utk.edu
Jane Burns Director of Research Integrity janeburns@utk.edu
Chris Godfrey Compliance Officer, Export Control Officer jgodfre8@utk.edu
Mary Jourdan Assistant Facilities Security Officer, Export Control Officer mjourdan@utk.edu
Jennifer Engle Director, Human Research Protection Program jengle@utk.edu
Jenny Dunn IRB Assistant Compliance Officer jdunn36@utk.edu
Ashley Brown IRB Assistant Compliance Officer abrow269@utk.edu
Rob Withrow IRB Assistant Compliance Officer rwithrow@utk.edu
UTIA Compliance Officer UTIA Compliance Website