Updates and Information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue


Eastman Innovation Network Announcement

Marc Gibson, Senior Director of Corporate and Foundation Engagement at UT; Gary Luce, Technology Liaison for Eastman Innovation Center; David Millhorn, Executive Vice President for UT and President of the UT Research Foundation; Theresa Lee, Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences; Steve Crawford, Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer for Eastman; Stewart Witzeman, Director of Eastman Innovation Center; Taylor Eighmy, Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement at UT; Jennifer Stewart, Vice President for Corporate Innovation at Eastman