Updates and Information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue


Fulbright Scholars this academic year—J. Patrick Biddix, Joseph Bozell, Brad Collett, and Brendan McConville.

The Fulbright Program is a prestigious international exchange initiative that awards about 1,100 grants to American scholars each year.

Funded by the US government, Fulbright Scholars are chosen based on their leadership and academic merits and their abilities to teach, conduct research, and contribute to solutions for shared international concerns.

Continue reading at tntoday.utk.edu.