Updates and Information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue


(From left to right) Veerle Keppens, College of Engineering Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs; Wes Hines, Nuclear Engineering Department Head; Steven Skutnik; Larry McKay, Department Head, Earth & Planetary Sciences; Anna Szynkiewicz; Chancellor Jimmy Cheek; Taylor Eighmy, Vice Chancellor for Research & Engagement.