Updates and Information on Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Recognitions, February 10

Please send faculty, staff, and student recognitions to Erin Chapin (erin.chapin@utk.edu).

    • The UT Legal Clinic began its 70th year with the swearing in of new student attorneys.
    • Susanne S. Masters, a 1989 graduate of the School of Advertising and Public Relations, has established the DeForrest Jackson Endowed Professorship with a gift of $500,000.