Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Faculty, Students Recognized for Undergraduate Research


•	Steven Abel, assistant professor of chemical and biomolecular engineering •	Lance Saunders, assistant professor of supply chain management •	Keerthi Krishnan, assistant professor of biochemistry and cellular and molecular biology  •	Graham Hickling, associate professor of forestry, wildlife, and fisheries •	Emily Paskewitz, assistant professor of communication studies •	Matthew Cooper, associate professor of psychologyThe Office of Undergraduate Research announced the recipients of the annual Faculty Mentor of the Year Awards.  Six faculty members have been recognized for their commitment to mentoring undergraduate researchers during the 2018-2019 academic year.