Skip to content

Events

Find a full listing of events by category on the Training Schedules & Registration page.

Date Time Event Location
Wednesday, September 6 - Wednesday, December 6 9:00 am - 11:00 am Fall 2017 NSF Proposal Writing Institute A004 Blount Hall (BLNT)
Friday, September 15 - Friday, December 8 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Topics in Research Development A004 Blount Hall (BLNT)
Monday, November 27 8:30 am - 12:00 pm Grand Challenges Cluster Hires: Brain and Addiction; Mental Health A004 Blount Hall (BLNT)
Tuesday, November 28 10:00 am - 11:30 am Life Cycle of Cost Share and Program Income A004 Blount Hall (BLNT)
Thursday, November 30 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Grand Challenges Cluster Hires: Socioeconomic, Political, and Racial Disparities; Civility and Critical Thinking A004 Blount Hall (BLNT)
Friday, December 1 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Electronic Systems for Proposal Submissions A004 Blount Hall (BLNT)
Friday, December 1 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Introduction to Pivot: Finding the Right Research Funding, Part 1 A004 Blount Hall (BLNT)
Monday, December 4 8:30 am - 12:00 pm Grand Challenges Cluster Hires: Education (Access, Relevancy, New Technology, Teacher Training, and Diversity) A004 Blount Hall (BLNT)
Monday, December 4 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Grand Challenges Cluster Hires: Health and Analytics; Medical Humanities A004 Blount Hall (BLNT)
Tuesday, December 5 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Cayuse Reports A004 Blount Hall (BLNT)
1 2

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier