Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Center for Transportation Research Announces 2015 Fellows

Center for Transportation Research fellows 2015

The Center for Transportation’s 2015 Fellows, from left to right: Mingzhou Jin – Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering; John Bell – Department of Marketing and Supply Chain Management; John Ma – Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering; Charles Sims – Department of Economics, Howard Baker Jr. Center for Public Policy; Subhadeep Chakraborty – Department of Mechanical, Aerospace and Biomedical Engineering.

UT’s Center for Transportation Research (CTR) has announced a class of five faculty members as its 2015–16 fellows.

The faculty members, their respective departments and their respective interests in transportation research are:

Continue reading about the new CTR fellows at